It liiiiiiiives!

Posted: Apr 6, 2014 in Random thoughts
Tags: , , , , , ,

Hello there inmates!

Remember me? I doubt it. Haha!

I’m baaaack! I’ve finally managed to get my PC going again. It was something very simple wrong with it. It just happened to take me a while to actually get round to fixing it. I did miss the blog and i was only able to check in on it from my PS3, which is a bit of a pain.

 

happyface

I have been writing while I’ve been “away”. In fact, i have a few poems ready.  I also have another Daetrolos piece. Not to mention i still need to get round to writing my response to  a Liebster award nomination too! Busy times ahead!

So yes, I’m finally back! I’ll hopefully get back to my usual posting self in the next day or two. Unless the PC decides to die again. I really shouldn’t joke about that…

Have a very crazy day inmates!

Comments
  1. biahelvetti says:

    Yay! You’re back – we’ve missed you 🙂

Leave a comment