The Harlequin: Passage two

Posted: November 20, 2014 in Random thoughts, Reblogs, Writing

The Harlequin: Passage Two

WorldofHarley

Continuation of ‘The Harlequin: Passage one’.

It is the 30th of October, 2014. It is a Thursday. The week has has begun and is beginning to come to an end, but many people are still unable to truly relax as they can at their most beloved weekends. I woke up as normal, with a heavy head. The night before had been laden with nightmare and voices. Used to it i may be, but it is regrettably no less terrifying. Ahh yes, my nightmares. I think they have blighted my mind the majority of the time since my parents split from one another.

The dreams always consist of myself sitting in a dark, dank room with grey concrete walls. I am always sitting on an old, yet ornate wooden chair. A paupers throne i suppose.  Opposite me, near the wall, there are my parents committing awful, repugnant acts of homicide…

View original post 301 more words

Leave a Reply

