Hello inmates!

Hope you’re all having a great day. Just a quick note for now I promise! I have internet again already! Happy day! It was sorted out a lot sooner than I anticipated, which is great news of course. I’m so glad it only took a few days, I must admit I expected to be unable to post anything for ages like last time I had a technological problem.

Thanks to that, I should have a new piece of writing up at some point tonight, it will either be a poem or a Daetrolos piece. I’ll keep you guessing as to which.

Have a very crazy day my fellow inmates!

Leave a Reply

