A non-anniversary?

Posted: May 16, 2014 in Random thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Good day inmates!

I hope you’re all having a fine friday! I just have a small, simple update for you today. It made me laugh a little bit you see. When I logged on to WordPress earlier on today to check my notifications, I noticed that I had received this…

anniversary-1x

Time to celebrate? Not quite. It turns out today, the 16th of May, is the anniversary for WorldofHarley. This made me laugh a little bit. I guess I’m quite easy to amuse really. You see, I opened my WordPress account on this day last year, but I didn’t actually write my first, slightly dull update until October. I suppose that it’s a little bit of a non-anniversary for me. So yes, thank you WordPress for reminding me when I spawned WorldofHarley, but I fear you may be slightly off. Sort of.

Have a very crazy day inmates!

Leave a Reply

