A musical collection of sorts

Posted: May 9, 2014 in Random thoughts
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello there inmates!

I hope you’re all having a great day! This is going to be a pretty short update for now, though I do intend to have another post later on tonight. I’m not going to tell you what that post is going to be though. * Cue maniacal laugh*

When I was typing up that writing music post yesterday, I had a thought. Looking through the blog archives for the other writing music chapters (if you’re interested) is a little bit of a nuisance. I simply thought I’d type up a quick ‘catch-up’ post for those who missed the older writing music chapters. Much like how I did with some of my previous works here. After all i do intend to create some more writing music posts in the future, so i thought it’d be nice for people to be able to see the older ones that they might have missed. All for your convenience my dear inmates!

So there you go! Quite a selection so far, to be honest. As always, I would recommend listening to all of these bands. Many are well known, many are not. In my eyes, they all deserve the attention they get.  Anyway, thanks for reading as always. I hope you give my older writing music pieces a try. Now, if you don’t mind I’m going to go screech like a cat to music…

179878_10150141444707246_666302245_7931797_7766415_n

Have a very crazy day inmates!

Comments
  1. Mavadelo says:

    Reblogged this on The WordPress Blogatorium and commented:
    Reblogged to the Blogatorium. discover new blogs, make new friends, join our communities, have fun https://www.facebook.com/groups/thewordpressblogatorium/ (and for non facebook users https://plus.google.com/u/0/107780884163598533386 just started

Leave a Reply

